Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

USYS East Region Annual Award

east region annual award nominations

USYS_Primary_Horiz_TM_PMS_WBG epysa_logo

US Youth Soccer East Region Annual Awards

The East Region Member State Associations are being asked to submit nominations by Friday, October 2, 2020 for the East Region Annual Awards. The committee will then review all applications and select a Regional winner for each of the awards. Once the winner for each category has been determined, the regional winner and their State Association, will be notified in writing and their name will be placed on the US Youth Soccer website. The committee will submit their regional nominee to the national office by Friday, October 30, 2020 to be considered for the applicable US Youth Soccer National award, with the winner be announced at the 2021 US Youth Soccer Awards Gala.


The following East Region Annual Awards are available for 2020 (listed alphabetically):

-Administrator of the Year

-Boys Competitive Coach of the Year

-Boys Recreation Coach of the Year

-Female Young Referee of the Year

-Girls Competitive Coach of the Year

-Girls Recreation Coach of the Year

-Goal of the Year

-Male Young Referee of the Year

-Save of the Year

-TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year

-TOPSoccer Coach of the Year

-Volunteer of the Year


The 2020 East Region Annual Award nominations are to be sent to no later than October 2, 2020.   Please note that all nominations are to be submitted electronically using the correct submission forms which can be found here (scroll to the bottom of the page).


Thank you and good luck!