Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Past National Presidents Cup Champions

PAst national presidents cup champions

USYS-Natl-PcupChamps-200x225Boys U17

2011: TSC FC Towamencin


Boys U16

2018: Vereinigung Green Gunners

2011: Eagles FC United

2008: Chesco Premier


Girls U14

2016: North Union United 01 Wave