Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

board of directors

Employment_Opportunities(2)

Please direct all operational questions to the office staff for a more prompt response or call 610-238-9966

District Map | General inquiries: info@epysa.org

Name Position Email
Jeff Sommer President president@epysa.org
Jim Kuntz Past President  
Fran Burns Vice President, Travel vptravel@epysa.org
Jeff Sommer Vice President, Recreation vprecreation@epysa.org
Warren Beideman Treasurer treasurer@epysa.org
Melissa Murphy Weber Secretary secretary@epysa.org
Jim Christian Registrar registrar@epysa.org
Jeff Tener State Youth Referee Administrator syra@epysa.org
Bill Fuller District 1 Commissioner district1commissioner@epysa.org
Geoff Andrikanich District 2 Commissioner district2commissioner@epysa.org
Lennie Brown District 3 Commissioner district3commissioner@epysa.org
Eric McKitish District 4 Commissioner district4commissioner@epysa.org
Scott Merritt District 5 Commissioner district5commissioner@epysa.org
Joseph DeStefano District 6 Commissioner district6commissioner@epysa.org
Close