Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

board of directors


Please direct all operational questions to the office staff for a more prompt response or call 610-238-9966

District Map | General inquiries:

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer

Address: 4070 Butler Pike Ste. 100, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM, Mon-Fri

Phone: 610-238-9966


Name Position Email
Jeff Sommer President
Lennie Brown First Vice President
Bill Fuller Second Vice President
Jim Brown Treasurer
Melissa Murphy Weber Secretary
Jim Christian Registrar
Jeff Tener State Youth Referee Administrator
Becky Barlow District 1 Commissioner
John DiGiuseppe District 2 Commissioner
Bill Ross District 3 Commissioner
Eric McKitish District 4 Commissioner
Scott Merritt District 5 Commissioner
Phil Frederick District 6 Commissioner