Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Adminstrator of the Year

The Administrator of the Year Award honors the extraordinary accomplishments in administration over a career. The state Administrator of the Year is recognized at the Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Awards Banquet each February. State winners will be submitted for regional and national consideration. The national Administrator of the Year is announced at the US Youth Soccer Awards Gala, as a part of the US Youth Soccer Workshop at the United Soccer Coaches Convention each January.

Previous Winners

2023 Gary Blockus, Lehigh Valley Youth Soccer League
2019 Jill DeLucia, CRUSA, Rock Spring League
2018 Courtney Wodotinsky, ICSL
2017 Wendy Campbell, HMMS
2016 Bill Esterly, Capital Area Soccer Association
2015 Lloyd Faller, Red Lion Soccer Club
2014 Joe McInnis, Warrington Soccer Club
2013 Connie Buzzard, Penn Legacy/Hempfield Soccer Club
2012 Anne Noel, United Junior Soccer League
2011 Diana Urbanski, Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
2010 Mike Finnegan, Southern Chester County Soccer Club