Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.



Since 1977, Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer's Olympic Development Program has identified and trained players at the elite level. ODP provides supplemental training and competitive opportunities for players with the goal of advancement to US Youth Soccer East Region teams and ultimately, national team selections. Through training and regional competition, ODP also provides players with exposure to college coaches.

Congratulations to the Eastern Pennsylvania players that have distinguished themselves and have been selected to the 2021-22 United States Youth Soccer ODP Regional Pool.

In total, 83 players from Eastern Pennsylvania have been chosen. Players from the pool can be selected to make a roster to compete at Inter-Regional Event in November.


2004 Boys: Nicholas Amado, Riley Gaj, Gavin Huey, Joseph Maxwell

2004 Girls: Lydia Gable, Michaela Kasparcova, Maya McDermott, Maya Naimoli, Madeline Wolf


2005 Boys: Kyle Hoyt, Joshua Mease, Otto Moosebrugger, Patryk Rojek, Tyler Weiss

2005 Girls: Lainey Farabaugh, EmilyRae Graeca, Grace Keen, Kennedy Kelleher, Aubrey Pyne


2006 Boys: Brady Costin, Stefan Verbeek, Ryan Zellefrow

2006 Girls: Addison Girdwood, Camryn Klein, Ashley Lavrich, Caroline Liptak, Keira Me halko, Eden Veenema, Mary Kate Walker, Samantha Widnik


2007 Girls: Isabella Boyce, Olivia Hoffman, Kendall Hoolahan, Taylor Maxwell, Kylie Maxwell, Camryn Nocito, Maya Raghunandanan, Robin Reilly, Helena Walker, Ainsley West


2008 Boys: Colton Anckaitis, Nicholas Bustos, Justin Chen, Kevin Chen, Sebastian Crowhurst, Roman DeLallo, Evan DeMarco, Daniel Dixon, Canyon Reinhardt, Connor Stein

2008 Girls: Janelle Blokker, Noelle Clabaugh, Seretha DeMoss, Elizabeth Holstein, Natalie Oliveri, Samantha Roarty, Isabella Simaku


2009 Boys: Colton Buehler, Logan Burke, Journey Green, Matthew Miller, Salvatore Palazzari, Rocco Rava, Max Reese, Cunningham Scott, Krithik Vellayappan

2009 Girls: Ryleigh Bakley, Rebecca Braunsdorf, Moira Brennan, Avery Cles, Kylie Cummings, Ella Daly, Sophia Fontana, Ava Hajnosz, Marina Hajnosz, Lilah Helwig, Julia Kelly, Kyra Kramer, Makena Lee, Fallan Malley, Kiera Sleicher, Camryn Woods, Kherington Yezik