Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Holds Board Elections


2016 Annual General Meeting

Before we get to the newly elected members of our Board of Directors, we'd like to thank the above gentlemen, who are retiring from their positions. John Kukitz (left) served as District 6 Commissioner. Phil Frederick (Right) was the District 9 Commissioner. Congratulations and thank you!

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer hosted its Annual General Meeting Sunday, March 13th at the Philadelphia Marriott West. At the AGM, the state association elected new members to its Board of Directors.

Positions that were filled include the Vice President of Recreation, Secretary, Registrar and District Commissioners for even-numbered districts. Special elections were also held for District 3 and District 9.

Here are the newly elected, or re-elected, board members:

Secretary: Melissa Weber (Re-elected)
Vice President--Recreation: Dwight Wilkinson (Re-elected)
Registrar: JIm Christian (Re-elected)
District 2 Commissioner: Jon Consadene (Re-elected)
District 3 Commissioner: Bryan Pollack
District 4 Commissioner: Bill Fuller (Re-elected)
District 6 Commissioner: Robert Rooney 
District 8 Commissioner: Lennie Brown (Re-elected)
District 9 Commissioner: Donna Outt
District 10 Commissioner: Julie Rusak
District 14 Commissioner: Geoff Andrikanich
District 16 Commissioner: Kurt Risch