Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018

Please direct all operational questions to the office staff for a more prompt response or call 610-238-9966

Name Position Email
Michael Finnegan President
Jim Kuntz Past President  
Fran Burns Vice President, Travel
Jeff Sommer Vice President, Recreation
Warren Beideman Treasurer
Melissa Murphy Weber Secretary
Jim Christian Registrar
Jeff Tener State Youth Referee Administrator
Bill Fuller District 1 Commissioner
Geoff Andrikanich District 2 Commissioner
Lennie Brown District 3 Commissioner
Eric McKitish District 4 Commissioner
Scott Merritt District 5 Commissioner
Joseph DeStefano District 6 Commissioner

General inquiries: