Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Office Staff

office staff

Staff_Directory

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer

Address: 4070 Butler Pike Ste. 100, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM, Mon-Fri

Phone: 610-238-9966

Email: info@epysa.org

Name Position Responsibilities Email
Chris Branscome Chief Executive Officer Administration cbranscome@epysa.org
Kelly Connor Chief Operating Officer Administration, Finance kconnor@epysa.org
Gary Stephenson Dir. of Soccer Development & Performance Coaching Course Scheduling, Digital Coaching Center, Player Development, Residence Camp, Tournament Sanctioning gstephenson@epysa.org
Mike Barr Technical Director Coaching Education, Clinics, ODP Coaching Staff, Technical Questions mbarr@epysa.org
TBD Dir. of Competitions Competitions, Indoor Cup, Outdoor Cups, USYS National Leagues  
Marisa Pigeon Dir. of Membership Services Risk Management, Insurance, Player Registration, Bylaw & Policy Compliance, Appeals & Discipline mpigeon@epysa.org
Courtney Chinworth Membership Services Manager Database Management, Player/Coach Registration, Direct/Export Player Registration, Tournament Teams, Intramural Payments, Insurance Claims cchinworth@epysa.org
Meridith Crowell Program Manager ODP Administration, Camp Administration, TOPSoccer mcrowell@epysa.org
J.T. Dorsey Grassroots Soccer Manager Grassroots Programs, Development Grants, New Member  jtdorsey@epysa.org
Kelsey Russo Marketing & Events Manager Social Media, Marketing, Special Events krusso@epysa.org
Baley Federico Operations & Events Assistant Special Events Assistance, Inventory, Certificates of Insurance, General Inquires bfederico@epysa.org
 
Close