Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Office Staff

office staff

Staff_Directory

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer

At this time, the State Office has implemented a flexible working policy that ensures office staff can meet commitments remotely while answering calls when available in the office. The most efficient way to reach our staff is to email us using the links below.

Address: 4070 Butler Pike Ste. 100, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Hours: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM, Mon-Fri

Phone: 610-238-9966

Email: info@epysa.org

Name Position Responsibilities Email
Chris Branscome Chief Executive Officer Administration cbranscome@epysa.org
Kelly Connor Chief Operating Officer Administration, Finance kconnor@epysa.org
Gary Stephenson Dir. of Soccer Development & Performance Coaching Course Scheduling, Digital Coaching Center, Player Development, Residence Camp, Tournament Sanctioning gstephenson@epysa.org
Evan Tyler Technical Program Manager   etyler@epysa.org
David Jones Cup Competition  Outdoor Cups  djones@epysa.org
Michele Burns Registration Specialist  Registration, Risk Management  mburns@epysa.org
Gabrielle (Bree) Benedict ODP Manager  ODP, Coaching Education, Camps, General Player Development and Training Programs, Point of Contact for Member Clubs, Staff Coaches and ODP Participants gbenedict@epysa.org
J.T. Dorsey Grassroots Soccer Manager Grassroots Programs, Development Grants, New Member, TOPSoccer jtdorsey@epysa.org
Kelsey Tepel Marketing & Events Manager Social Media, Marketing, Special Events ktepel@epysa.org
Meghan Petroski Registration Assistant  Registration mpetroski@epysa.org
       
 
Close