Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Office Staff

office staff

Staff_Directory

Name Position Email
Chris Branscome Chief Executive Officer cbranscome@epysa.org
Kelly Connor Chief Operating Officer kconnor@epysa.org
Gary Stephenson Dir. of Soccer Development & Performance gstephenson@epysa.org
Mike Barr Technical Director mbarr@epysa.org
Julian Fernandez Director of Competitions jfernandez@epysa.org
TBA Director of Marketing & Events  
Marisa Pigeon Director of Membership Services mpigeon@epysa.org
Courtney Chinworth Membership Services Manager cchinworth@epysa.org
Meridith Crowell Program Manager mcrowell@epysa.org
J.T. Dorsey Grassroots Soccer Manager jtdorsey@epysa.org
Julián Rey-Montes Program Assistant jrey-montes@epysa.org
Baley Federico Operations & Events Assistant bfederico@epysa.org

General inquiries: info@epysa.org
Phone number: 610-238-9966

 
Close