Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Office Staff

Staff Directory-2018
Name Position Email
Chris Branscome Chief Executive Officer cbranscome@epysa.org
Kelly Connor Chief Operating Officer kconnor@epysa.org
Gary Stephenson Dir. of Soccer Development & Performance gstephenson@epysa.org
Mike Barr Technical Director mbarr@epysa.org
Cody Pearson Director of Competitions cpearson@epysa.org
Krissy Woods Director of Marketing & Events kwoods@epysa.org
Marisa Pigeon Director of Membership Services mpigeon@epysa.org
TBA Communications Manager  
TBA Membership Services Manager  
Meridith Crowell Program Manager mcrowell@epysa.org
Julian Fernandez Assistant Program Manager camps@epysa.org
J.T. Dorsey Grassroots Soccer Manager jtdorsey@epysa.org
Julián Rey-Montes Program Assistant jrey-montes@epysa.org
Baley Federico Operations & Events Assistant bfederico@epysa.org
Anneliese Jennings Operations & Events Intern intern@epysa.org

General inquiries: info@epysa.org
Phone number: 610-238-9966

 
 
Close