Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Office Staff

Staff Directory-2018

Name Position Email
Chris Branscome Chief Executive Officer cbranscome@epysa.org
Kelly Connor Chief Operating Officer kconnor@epysa.org
Gary Stephenson Director of Soccer Development & Performance gstephenson@epysa.org
Mike Barr Technical Director mbarr@epysa.org
David Jones Cup Competition djones@epysa.org
Michele Burns Registration Specialist mburns@epysa.org
Gabrielle (Bree) Benedict Coaching Department Administrator gbenedict@epysa.org
J.T. Dorsey Grassroots Soccer Manager jtdorsey@epysa.org
Kelsey Tepel Director of Marketing & Events ktepel@epysa.org
Crystal Fountain Communications Coordinator cfountain@epysa.org
Joanne Neal Office Administrator jneal@epysa.org

General inquiries: info@epysa.org
Phone number: 610-238-9966

 
 
Close