Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer is a proud member of
US Youth Soccer US Soccer
follow us on
facebook twitter youtube instagram
Find a club or field near you! Sign up for our newsletter!
Print Email
 

State Office open to limited services due to weather

 

The Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer State Office will be open to limited services today, Thursday, February 13 due to the weather. Please contact the appropriate staff member via email.

Registration- Beck Kleinert (bkleinert@epysa.org)

General ODP and Insurance Inquiries- Barb Budgick (bbudgick@epysa.org)

ODP Virginia Friendlies Trip and all other Events and Communications- Kylea Meredith (kmeredith@epysa.org)

Coaching Education- Gary Stephenson (gstephenson@epysa.org)

Cups/Tournaments- Frank Olszewski (folszewski@epysa.org)

Camps- Camps@epysa.org

The State Office will re-open to full services tomorrow, Friday, February 14 at 8:30 AM.

 

 

Back

 
 
 
Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2013 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com