Volunteer of the Year

Volunteers of the year - Kevin _ Carrie Wagner
2016 Volunteers of the Year: Kevin & Carrie Wagner, Annville-Cleona
The Volunteer of the Year award honors those who are excellent role models for their community. Willingness to promote players and soccer, sound moral and ethical character and increasing the opportunities to participate in soccer are all characteristics of nominees for the Volunteer of the Year award. The state Volunteer of the Year is recognized at the Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Awards Reception each March. State winners will be submitted for regional and national consideration. The national Volunteer of the Year is announced at the US Youth Soccer Awards Gala, as a part of the US Youth Soccer Workshop at the NSCAA Convention each January.
Previous Winners
2015 Patty Butler, Interboro Soccer Club
2014 Frank Ruszkowski (Mechanicsburg SC) & Ed Clark (Hunter SC)
2013 Victor & Jackye Pazmino, Southern Chester County Soccer Club
2012 Rebecca Barlow, Central Bucks AA
2011 Bobbi Ali, Junior Lonestars FC
2010 Alan Zeigler, North Union United
2009 Lori Raudabaugh, Ridley United SC
2008 Rick Floyd, Ridley United SC
2007 Tina Baldino & Linda Roset, Ridley United SC
2006 Chuck Catania, Ridley United SC
2005 Gary Bevilacqua, West Chester United SC
2004 Larry Keough, Langhorne AA
2003 Mel & Jeff Rowe, Lower Dauphin
2002 Jim Tragone, YMS
2001 Sally Larcker, Tredyffrin/Eastown YSA
2000 Bill McGrane, Towamencin YSC
1999 Wim Roset, Lehigh Valley Youth Soccer League