Excellence in Coaching

Jen with Jim Kuntz
2018 Excellence in Coaching Award: Jenifer Tomlinson & George O'Neill
The Excellence in Coaching award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated a lifetime of dedication to coaching and educating within our youth soccer community. Recipients have served with integrity, honor, humor and humility made extensive and far reaching contributions to the process by which youth soccer players and coaches are taught in Eastern Pennsylvania. The Excellence in Coaching award is recognized at the Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Awards Reception each March.
Previous Recipients
2017: Bill Tompkins & Kevin Rooney
2016: Mike Moyer
2015: Erica Walsh, Jorge Severini & Dave MacWilliams
2014: Ed Townsley, Sheldon Chamberlain & John Oberholtzer
2013: Lew Meehl & Joe Amorim
2012: Betty Ann Kempf-Townsley & Terry Underkoffler
2011: John Fellenbaum & Randy Garber