icn-facebook icn-twitter icn-instagram icn-youtube
Print Email

Awards List

The Volunteer of the Year award honors those who are excellent role models for their community. Willingness to promote players and soccer, sound moral and ethical character and increasing the opportunities to participate in soccer are all characteristics of nominees for the Volunteer of the Year award. The state Volunteer of the Year is recognized at the Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Awards Reception each March. State winners will be submitted for regional and national consideration. The national Volunteer of the Year is announced at the US Youth Soccer Awards Gala, as a part of the US Youth Soccer Workshop at the NSCAA Convention each January.



Recipient Name/ Recognition

2012 Rebecca Barlow, Central Bucks AA
2011 Bobbi Ali- Junior LonestarsFC

Alan Zeigler, North Union

Lori Raudabaugh, Ridley United SC
Rick Floyd- Ridley United SC
2007 Tina Baldino & Linda Roset- Ridley United SC
2006 Chuck Catania- Ridley United Soccer Club
2005 Gary Bevilacqua-West Chester United SC
2004 Larry Keough- Langhorne AA
2003 Mel and/or Jeff Rowe-Lower Dauphin
2002 Jim Tragone- Yardley Makefield Soccer


Sally Larcker- Tredyffrin/Eastown YSA

2000 Bill McGrane- Towamencin YSC
1999 Wim Roset- Lehigh Valley YSL
Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap