Adminstrator of the Year

Courtney with Jim
2018 Administrator of the Year: Courtney Wodotinsky, ICSL
The Administrator of the Year Award honors the extraordinary accomplishments in administration over a career. The state Administrator of the Year is recognized at the Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Awards Reception each March. State winners will be submitted for regional and national consideration. The national Administrator of the Year is announced at the US Youth Soccer Awards Gala, as a part of the US Youth Soccer Workshop at the NSCAA Convention each January.
Previous Winners
2017 Wendy Campbell, HMMS
2016 Bill Esterly, Capital Area Soccer Association
2015 Lloyd Faller, Red Lion Soccer Club
2014 Joe McInnis, Warring Soccer Club
2013 Connie Buzzard, Penn Legacy/Hempfield Soccer Club
2012 Anne Noel, United Junior Soccer League
2011 Diana Urbanski, Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
2010 Mike Finnegan, Southern Chester County Soccer Club