icn-facebook icn-twitter icn-instagram icn-youtube
Print Email

Adminstrator of the Year

Wendy Campbell
2017 Administrator of the Year: Wendy Campbell, HMMS
The Administrator of the Year Award honors the extraordinary accomplishments in administration over a career. The state Administrator of the Year is recognized at the Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Awards Reception each March. State winners will be submitted for regional and national consideration. The national Administrator of the Year is announced at the US Youth Soccer Awards Gala, as a part of the US Youth Soccer Workshop at the NSCAA Convention each January.
Previous Winners
2016 Bill Esterly, Capital Area Soccer Association
2015 Lloyd Faller, Red Lion Soccer Club
2014 Joe McInnis, Warring Soccer Club
2013 Connie Buzzard, Penn Legacy/Hempfield Soccer Club
2012 Anne Noel, United Junior Soccer League
2011 Diana Urbanski, Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
2010 Mike Finnegan, Southern Chester County Soccer Club
Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap