icn-facebook icn-twitter icn-instagram icn-youtube
Print Email

Annual General Meeting 2018


Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer hosted its 2018 Annual General Meeting on Sunday, February 25, at the Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue. Members were in attendance to hold elections, vote on bylaws and amendments as well as fees and budget for the upcoming 2018-19 year. 

The following officials were elected: 

Vice President-Recreation: Jeff Sommer

Secretary: Melissa Murphy Weber*

Registrar: Jim Christian* 

District 2 Commissioner: Geoff Andrikanich 

District 4 Commissioner: Erik McKitish*

District 5 Commissioner: John Hennessy 


District 6 will also discuss and vote on a Commissioner in the coming weeks as incumbent Donna Outt announced she was stepping down from that role. 

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer recognized Outt, former District 5 Commissioner Kurt Risch and former Vice President-Recreation Dwight Wilkinson for their contributions to the Board of Directors. 


Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Vice President of Recreation Dwight Wilkinson announced he would be stepping down from that role. Here he is pictured with Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer President Jim Kuntz and Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Chief Executive Officer Chris Branscome. 

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap