icn-facebook icn-twitter icn-instagram icn-youtube
Print Email

Annual General Meeting


AGM picture

Thank you to everyone who attended the Annual General Meeting. The results of the Board and District elections are below:

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer 2017 Election Results

President: Jim Kuntz (Reelected)

Vice President, Travel: Mike Finnegan (Reelected)

Treasurer: Warren Beideman

District 1 Commissioner: Bill Fuller

District 2 Commissioner: Jon Consadene

District 3 Commissioner: Lennie Brown

District 4 Commissioner: Erik McKitish

District 5 Commissioner: Kurt Risch

District 6 Commissioner: Donna Outt

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2017 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap