icn-facebook icn-twitter icn-instagram icn-youtube
Print Email

Annual Awards Banquet 2018

EPYSABanquetFeb18_371 EPYSABanquetFeb18_004
EPYSABanquetFeb18_021 EPYSABanquetFeb18_165


Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer would like to thank the more than 200 guests and award recipients who came out to celebrate with us at the 2018 Annual Awards Banquet at the Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue.

Congratulations once again to all of the award winners: 

Young Female Referee of the Year

Lydia Ewing

Young Male Referee of the Year

Joseph Franks

TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year

Debbie James-Roland

Volunteer of the Year

Brian Schlorff

Administrator of the Year

Wendy Campbell

Girls Recreation Coach of the Year

Kim Casey 

Boys Recreation Coach of the Year

Ed Hart

Girls Travel Coach of the Year

Sam Griggs

Boys Travel Coach of the Year

Jamie Scott

Union League of Philadelphia Good Citizenship Award Winners

Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association Hall of Fame

Paul "Bud" Alexander

Norman Inazu 

Michael Lukashunas 

Larry Samples

Service to Community 

Starfinder Foundation

Excellence in Coaching

Kevin Rooney

William "Bill" Tompkins

D'Anjolell Award

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy-West Chester United SC

Service to Youth 

Joseph Della Penna

Biff Sturla

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer will start accepting nominations for 2018 award winners in August. For more information on all of our awards, click here.

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap