Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018

Name Position Email
Jim Kuntz President president@epysa.org
Michael Finnegan Vice President, Travel vptravel@epysa,org
Jeff Sommer Vice President, Recreation vprecreation@epysa.org
Warren Beideman Treasurer treasurer@epysa.org
Melissa Murphy Weber Secretary secretary@epysa.org
Jim Christian Registrar registrar@epysa.org
Jeff Tener State Youth Referee Administrator syra@epysa.org
Bill Fuller District 1 Commissioner district1commissioner@epysa.org
Geoff Andrikanich District 2 Commissioner district2commissioner@epysa.org
Lennie Brown District 3 Commissioner district3commissioner@epysa.org
Eric McKitish District 4 Commissioner district4commissioner@epysa.org
John Hennessy District 5 Commissioner district5commissioner@epysa.org
Joseph DeStefano District 6 Commissioner district6commissioner@epysa.org

General inquiries: info@epysa.org
Phone number: 610-238-9966

usyouthsoccer.org