icn-facebook icn-twitter icn-instagram icn-youtube
findclub
Print Email
 

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Office Staff

Staff Directory-2018
Name Position Email
Chris Branscome Chief Executive Officer cbranscome@epysa.org
Kelly Connor Chief Administrative Officer kconnor@epysa.org
Gary Stephenson Dir. of Soccer Development & Performance gstephenson@epysa.org
Mike Barr Technical Director mbarr@epysa.org
Krissy Woods Director of Marketing & Events kwoods@epysa.org
Marisa Pigeon Director of Membership Services mpigeon@epysa.org
Frank Olszewski Director of Soccer Operations folszewski@epysa.org
Dillon Friday Communications Manager dfriday@epysa.org
Sheila Molyneaux Membership Services Manager smolyneaux@epysa.org
Meridith Crowell Program Manager mcrowell@epysa.org
Julian Fernandez Program Manager camps@epysa.org
J.T. Dorsey Outreach Coordinator jtdorsey@epysa.org
Julián Rey-Montes Program Assistant jrey-montes@epysa.org
Katie Kuntzman Intern intern@epysa.org

General inquiries: info@epysa.org
Phone number: 610-238-9966

 
 
 
Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
fifa2usyouthsoccerusasoccer
©2018 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
Americaneagle.com
 
usyouthsoccer.org