Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer is a proud member of
US Youth Soccer US Soccer
follow us on
facebook twitter youtube instagram
Find a club or field near you! Sign up for our newsletter!
Print Email

District Commissioners

District Commissioner
District 1 Lonnie Cohen
District 2 Jon Consadene
District 3 Bert Graul
District 4 Bill Fuller
District 5 Ed Toy
District 6 John Kukitz
District 7 Cathy Arndt
District 8 Lennie Brown
District 9 Phil Frederick
District 10 Garrett Sacken
District 11 Erik McKitish
District 13 Randy Willan
District 14 Justin Wyatt
District 15 Mark Kleinert
District 16 Harry Hadlock
District 17 Joe Dizio
Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer
4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
P: 610.238.9966
F: 610.238.9933
©2013 Eastern Pennsylvania Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap
Website design and development by Americaneagle.com